starlight622: Drop me a line!
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
West palm beach, Florida
70 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
starlight622 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to dance, play the piano, gardening, decorating, boating, swimming,walks on the beach, barbecues, cooking, and traveling.
I'm a foodnetwork and hgtv network fan.
I enjoy easy listening rap.
My goal for the future is to have a "balanced" life of companionship with an honest, sincere, secure man.
I'm very much a people person. I've worked in the hospitality industry for over 26 years doing sales and marketing management.
Looking forward to hearing from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere on the Intercoastal or ocean would be nice!

Mail Settings
To send a message to starlight622 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 69.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps