1ddarling: Looking for a partner, not a project
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Riverside, California
48 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
1ddarling is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Retail Management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Wendy
My kids are my life and I work hard to keep them content.

I love the outdoors. I think hiking is the best way to get to those gorgeous places hidden off the beaten path. Watching the sun rise or set from those places makes my eyes sparkle.

Firm believer in what doesn't kill ya makes ya stronger.

My Music tastes vary with my mood. I listen to everything though.. from Hard screamo metal, punk, and indie to classical and jazz. I even occasionally throw in dub step and club music when I need to shake my booty.

I hate bars, drunks are drama.. but I love the theatre. Go figure.

Attention Leykis fans! Don't bother unless you are tired of the game. I'm just as disgusted as you are in the motivations of some women. I'm not interested in being in your "bullpen." I'm not looking for one night stands or booty calls. I am a self sufficient woman who is neither interested in your money nor having you take care of my kids. I'm not your "low hanging fruit." I realize that I am not 20 anymore and that you could have your pick of the fresh meat out there, but I'm hoping that someone is looking for a woman who is a devoted, loving partner. A partner that will listen to your musings, support you in your triumphs and grief, and will walk beside you.

I'm four years out of a 20 year marriage to which I put up with alcoholism, drug addiction, and infidelity because I felt it was the right thing to do. I was raised to "stand by your man," but a gal can only take so much and twenty years was quite enough.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be either sharing a coffee or a beer in a low key situation filled with nice conversation. If we hit it off then we can talk about walks on the beach, sunsets, and that kind of thing...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1ddarling you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married