ChevelleFan32: Honesty is a priority
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Biloxi, Mississippi
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
ChevelleFan32 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Hospitality Industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About mike
First off thank you for not passing up My profile bc of my lack of skill in the art of the selfie! Ill have someone show me how one day I suppose.

So about me..
I'm the guy you run to when your just trying to get away from the bullsh*t that is life, bc you know I won't judge or criticize you. I am a very logical thinker and I always question everything. I am kind hearted, sometimes to a fault. I'm usually finding the funny side to every situation. I am very loyal, that would never be a concern in a relationship I'm in. And my kids absolutely come before anyone else. I'm too old to play games. All I want is to share the rest of my life with someone who wants to share theirs with me. If you honestly think that is you, then by all means, put your application in and my receptionist will be with you shortly!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets get past the interview process first, then the drug test. And then we will talk about orientation

Mail Settings
To send a message to ChevelleFan32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 53.