MetalRocker1: Looking for the one
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Deleware, Ohio
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
MetalRocker1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Homebody
Profession
warehouse\landscaping


dating
Starburst made for a red tongue. Lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
I am a single dad that's 42 years old & never been married.I have a daughter that's 14 & she is the greatest that has happened to me. She started living with two years ago. I love the outdoors like camping, hiking, fishing, bicycling & long walks just talking & absorbing nature.I love nature. I'm always checking out the sky. Some of my hobbies are that I really love music I'm always jamming. I also love cuddling up to a good movie or t.v. show. I love watergardening and landscaping.
My daughter had a pet rat who recently passed away R.I.P Rocky! Ithink were getting another rat he was a good pet. I have a great personality & a great sense of humor & I love to laugh & make people laugh too. I am easygoing, funny, laidback and looking for the same in a woman. I want a woman who doest want to change me. I am who I am and you are who you are and wouldn't want to change you either.:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What ever we decide together.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MetalRocker1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps