Sean_for: You're missing out.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Sean_for wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Sales/Full time student/racing photographer

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Sean
There really isn't much to say on here I guess. Just moved out here for school and I'm looking to meet new people. In my spare time I enjoy reading, photography, being outside, etc. If you'd like to know more just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I guess this would depend on shared interests, wouldn't it? However my ideal first date would be something out of the ordinary and adventurous, maybe go restaraunt hunting and find some small cafe or diner no one has ever heard of and try it out. Hiking would be awesome. Or even plan around some festival neither of us have been to just for the shared experience. I'm also not here for a relationship, as it states above. I will date, but I'm not looking for Mrs. Right, I'm not even looking for Ms. Right Now, I'm looking for friends, activity partners and if something grows from that, so be it!