ajy707: looking to meet that women in my dreams
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa rosa, California
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Capricorn
ajy707 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Humm kinda weird talking about my self lol. Here I go I work hard to excel at everything I do. When it come to family there always first I have a few close friends who are practically family but who doesn't. I'm not cheap can't stand people who are I like to just have fun NO Drama. I like to make everyone laugh and have a good time always. I'm the person who's there when it counts.I have a few dogs who I love. I like outdoors activities and I work a lot so when I get the chance to go out for a relaxing night I'm all for it. if your excessive at certain thing i might not be the man for you i don't like routine i like to just live life and have fun cause life is so much better that way. i like he simpler things in life like long random drives exploring then having a picnic and enjoying the beautiful area i live in.

im also a good mechanic / handy man!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some great food along with good conversation