JLK34: Unsure about this online dating crap!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakley, California
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
JLK34 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Maui 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a single mom to a wonderful 7 year old boy. I own my own business and I enjoy my job. I work really long hours 4 months out of the year then have a flexible schedule for 8 months. But it pays the bills and allows me to be a mom.

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I find time for some traveling, the beach, camping, and Disneyland for my son.

I have been divorced since 2011 and and finding it hard to meet single people with my busy schedule. So I thought I would give POF a shot.

I am looking for someone that has their sh*t together.. Someone that is easy going, enjoys a nice evening out and quiet evenings at home.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything low key. Dinner and a drink or coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JLK34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps