crystalwhispers: Smart and Sassy....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
High ridge, Missouri
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
crystalwhispers wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
receptionist/ accounting

rockin out...

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Crystal
I am a single mother of 3 teens that is looking for a ltr. I love to travel and listen to music. I am a college student getting my bachelors degree in business. I have a full time job and a car. I want to find someone who will be my best friend and lover. You must be a professional, mature, and serious about being in a relationship. Please be a SWM, 40's and willing to be in a relationship....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be at at a casino.... i would be sitting at the bar, short skirt and a pretty top. You would join me for small conversation and we would head for dinner. I might have a few surprises up my sleeve for our dining pleasure, so expect the unexpected. I would be open to kissing and small amounts of physical contact. If we hit it off well, then we can make plans for the rest of the evening.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to crystalwhispers you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married