LikeHoneyToABee: Looking for a Concsious, Heart-Centered Man...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hayward, California
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), New age
Caucasian, Capricorn
LikeHoneyToABee is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Executive Coach

Me and "Quan Yin" - A painting I finished last year :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
Hello there~

Here's a bit about me and what I'm seeking in a partner, friend, playmate, and partner for whatever adventures life has to offer...

I'm a very creative person - I am an artist at my core - I paint (oils and watercolors), draw and love photography. I'm smart, headstrong, determined and funny. Honest, loyal, caring and compassionate. I'm a truth teller and will be sure to let you know when you have something in your teeth ;) This all serves me well in my work as an executive coach and consultant. I'm lucky to have my own gig - I started my own company 13+ years ago helping my clients to be better leaders no matter what their position. I'm also a speaker and love giving inspirational talks to help folks bring more of their passions and talents to their work and lives.

I really love nature and animals - (I'm a bit of an animal whisperer) it's easy for me to get lost sometimes in the quiet stillness of watching the myriad of critters that wander through my yard on any given day and delighting in their antics. I'm always learning new things, reading and discovering more of what makes us tick as human beings and kindred spirits. Music moves my soul and I love to dance as well.

I'm a pretty grounded person who is drama free, have an enthusiastic, positive outlook on life and feel blessed to get to do work that I love everyday. I don't know that "new age" is the best description but I would say I'm a spiritual person but not religious. I do my best to eat healthy (mostly) and take care of myself through walking, hiking and working out a couple of times a week. I'm a bit of a rabble rouser, have an opinion about things, but am always willing to see the multiple sides of an issue. In any given moment I am silly, serious, inspiring, hilarious, sexy and sophisticated.

I'm looking for someone who has a spark for life - perhaps even a mischievous side, loves to laugh and can always find the adventure in life. Someone who knows who they are, is comfortable in their skin, can laugh at themselves, finds passion and purpose in life in many ways and is interested in having juicy conversations about anything under the sun. If you're open-hearted, grounded in who you are, and looking to engage in a fun-loving, fulfilling long-term relationship that is based in friendship, love and laughter, then say HI! We can see what unfolds from there...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's see... fun first date options might include (but aren't limited to...;-)

Fun conversation about the interesting nuances of our lives along with ...
Going for a hike amongst the trees somewhere
Sharing a detectable meal to go with the juicy conversation we're having
Laughing our heads off somewhere
People watching over a cup of tea and coming up with curious stories about the people passing by :-D

In a nutshell, having the opportunity to get to know you and seeing if there is chemistry, interest and a spark between us to explore further!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LikeHoneyToABee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.