JAF55: Outgoing and Fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
61 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
JAF55 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am passionate about food and cooking. Love to cook and create new dishes. Also, love to dine out and try fun new restaurants, from new trendy ones to the little dives. Most of time the food is best at the little hole in the wall places!!
Like to entertain.
I like to take long walks.
Love, love the beach and most things tropical.
I would like to travel more. I seem to be always traveling for business and not for fun. I would like to change that!
Have owned the same business for many years.
I am a big baseball fan and go to lots of SF Giants games.
Totally enjoy spending time with my adult children!
Looking for that special someone to share the good things in life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some where we can meet and talk at first. Coffee or a drink. I am as comfortable at a park as I am at a nice restaurant.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JAF55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 64.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.