MsJsoSweet: Seeking Mr. Right for ME
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Bronx, New York
36 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Black, Capricorn
MsJsoSweet wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Production Manager - Fashion Jewelry

Airport selfie - April 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an AA Female, light skin, natural curly/kinky hair, 5'9", size 14. I have a career in fashion that I absolutely love. I am a mother to a beautiful child who I completely adore. I'm educated, smart, stylish, great sense of humor, silly at times, and focused on growing and moving forward in my career and personal life.

My ideal man would be 32-40yrs old, successful in his career, ok with taking things slow, ok with me having a child, smart, great sense of humor, stylish, athletic and definitely a bit of a alpha male.


- if you're only looking for someone to have sex with you can pass my profile by as well

- If I do not respond it means that I am not interested, while I appreciate your interest please respect my choice and not send me numerous messages forcing me to have to block you!

Mail Settings
To send a message to MsJsoSweet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps