L-Trayn: Good, Honest, Strong Women R The Kind Im Lookin 4
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Springfield, Massachusetts
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
L-Trayn is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Music Snob
Music/Photo Event Set Up & Take Down

@ a black tie affair birthday party

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, wut up? Im 28 years old. I went back to school this semester, DJ/ set-up & take down equipment/help promote parties & club/ bar nights, work, and play sports. Music & Sports are my "drugs & alcohol" cuz I love them so much. In March '12 I had a BEAUTIFUL day with the birth of my BEAUTIFUL baby girl. I work, play football, and DJ some parties. Used to DJ my schools home sports games in high school and college. I love to party, play video/cards/board games, talk, movies/tv, dance and basically have a great time. Ive got an open mind along with an imagination =) although sumtimes an imagination can cause trouble lol. Im there for my friends and like my friends to be there for me. Big shoutout to my GRANDFATHER R.I.P I MISS YOU! Now meeting the right person & something real good coming from that is what Id like to happen. I like making new friends too, so if all that could happen is a friendship Im deff still down with that. Im NOT tryin to start drama and play ppl. So I wanna put that out there right now just 2make sure that we're on the same page. So I just told you a lil about me, so now lemme hear a lil about you....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Will do and am open to just about anything

Mail Settings
To send a message to L-Trayn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States