LA4real: what an interesting site
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbia, South Carolina
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
LA4real is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
This site seems to be a "cut to the chase" type site in a lot of regards. But its sorta cute when the "stop and smell the roses" type peek their heads in to have a look around. So here I go -I strongly believe in the golden rule. In fact it's my life-force. I enjoy my day job. I have a propensity for following my creative side and have been fortunate enough to be moderately rewarded financially for doing so. I know what I'm looking for and will be able to tell a lot by your description. I look forward to making new friends and from their who knows where it will go. Oh yeah ladies, I can repair most anything around a house - large or small!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Very very open on that. I honestly think that's up to the lady. I'd rather know her choices and find a way to combined them all into a first date. But if she doesn't have any choices I could definetly put together a few activities/events for one helluva first date!