Aayron7: Is this thing on??? Hello
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Searcy, Arkansas
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
Aayron7 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
I have a job

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
Hi..... I'm Aaron...I have no kids,never been married.. I enjoy the outdoors,cars/trucks,tattoo's,being around friends.. Im looking for a girl ... Who is indepenant,sicure in her own skin, active,funny, enjoys just going somewhere,on the spur of a whim. Can joke around and have fun.. Yet can also appriciate time away.. Seperation makes the heart grow fonder.. I work hard.so i play,maybe not hard but i do like to travel places i havent seen. Try something new everyonce in awhile.. Ive got a good head on my shoulders. I know what i want. Will work hard for it.. Just moved to the area. Looking to start a new life. Simple, I've worked very hard for the last ten years. My friends would describe me. As the realist person they know. I don't try to be anything I'm not. Why be a fake, why lie, these things bring you down. I'm about going up! Can't stand a rude attitude its very unattractive! Looks fade away. What stays is your personality, heart and soul.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Camp fire, dinner, maybe cast a line. Jump in the boat and get us some rays. Up for new adventure

Get the POF Mobile Apps