icantgetyouoffmymind82: I want to know if you can make me smile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton, California
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
icantgetyouoffmymind82 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Out Reach Ministry

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm laid back and I am here to meet friends . Don't really need the extra drama. I have an outreach That I run and I also am attending school to further my career. I am hoping to receive my PHD in the near future. I never get to get out much and need to stay busy so my brother said this might be a nice place to start. I was in a relationship that lasted to long and am looking to do me.I'm into old school behavior you know listening caring shivery, you know that type of stuff. I'm looking for different and out of the box so lets see if I can't get you off my mind. oh and I'm 29 b day is in October this thing want let me fix it
I would love to get into out doorsy type things such as snow boarding,camping,fishing ,vacations. Something else Ive been considering is dance lessons such as salsa,ballroom , regaeton etc..
Im easyto talk to And a people lover. life is too short not to live it to the fullest thats what its made for

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be a date he plans. I'm old school and want to let him use his imagination.