Happehippechic: LOVE LIFE!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
East fayetteville, North Carolina
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Happehippechic is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Real Estate broker


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I live life to the fullest! I "LOVE" the beach, golfing and biking. I am very active. I enjoy "live" music and play the TAMMORINE with some locals friends in a band on occasion. What you see, is what you get , I'm old school, do not like chatting on the computer, but want to meet new friends and/ or date, so I thought I would try this site. I live the simple life: fun, family and friends. I have my life in order, secure and simple. I use to ride a "Road King" , I recently traded it in on a Pontoon boat. I also have a place at the beach. I enjoy the water. Looking for someone who enjoys traveling, going to the beach, grilling and chilling. I work hard and PLAY harder! Please respond only if you have current photos. Looking forward to meeting YOU! * If you smoke cigarettes or do not have a photo please do not contact me, thanks.* Don't want to waste your time. ;). I am not interested in computer (chatting/dating) someone. . .I would rather talk on the phone or meet in person, the old fashioned way! Loooking forward to meeting new friends or my soul mate Whatever is meant to be,, will be.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Happehippechic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke