y_o_y_o_y: I Like stuff..heck everyone likes stuff.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Perth, Ontario
50 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
y_o_y_o_y is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Straight Edge

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
Ok so I am back again. Changed things up a bit here. I guess what I would like is someone to share the extra time with. I am a single parent to an active 17 yr old boy. he will soon be off to University so I will have even more down time. I would like to have someone around to share it with. Not looking to move someone in, not anytime soon. I hate eating alone and I love to cook. My bbq is at the door and used all winter. I also miss having someone to take care of. I am pretty good at that!

I am a work in progress fitness wise dealing with knee injuries from my time in the military. I am getting to the gym more now than ever and yoga is helping, I golf, scuba I play hockey and like working outdoors. I am on the tail end of my career as a paramedic and will start to spend time south in the winter maybe a month at a time. I would like company.

2 tries at marriage didn't really last but I have a great son out of it. He is with me 95% of the time. Mother is barely in the picture and it has been like that a long time. That said we get along and help each other out when we can. In the summer my weekends are crazy busy with my business but weekdays are pretty open. I am hoping to meet someone who make me change priorities.. Anyway that was a bit all over and a ramble.

End of the day I am a nice guy all my buddies wives say so.. they just don't have any single friends :) Enjoy your day ladies... play safe and I wish you well.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
do stuff that we both like to do..common ground..coffee drinks..scuba diving..

Get the POF Mobile Apps