wcoppernickle: Looking for my odd duck...
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Joshua, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
wcoppernickle wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

October 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Linda
About Me
I'm laid back most of the time. I'm easy going and find enjoyment in simple things. I can be very random and odd at times, but that just makes life more interesting. I'm the type of person who likes to play Monopoly at 2AM at the local Denny's. I'm unique and that's probably a good thing. I don't think the world could handle two of me.
As far as hobbies go, I'm not sure I actually have anything I would say is really a hobby. I dabble in some things, but can't say as anything is really "my thing."
In music, I generally like one or two artists. Darren Hayes has been a favorite for 10+ years. While in Korea, I enjoyed kpop, most especially a boy group called SS501. What I actually listen to depends on my mood. If I calm I generally want soft ballads, but if I'm housecleaning or want to feel geared up I like rocking songs.
As to movies, I like most genres, although, I'm not particularly fond of horror. And like with music, it depends on my mood what I want to watch. Sometimes I want to watch sappy romance other times I want to watch Jason Bourne or Neo kick butt.
I'm not into the bar scene. I don't like coming out after 15 minutes feeling I need to shower because I smell like an ashtray. I also think that it's generally too loud.

What I'm Looking For
An honest guy who is a gentleman at heart.
Someone who is NOT looking for a one night stand or just sex.
Someone who likes to hold hands in public and is not afraid to show affection.
Would love if he liked to cuddle, watch romantic movies, and is not afraid of sharing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first meeting should be casual to see if there is any chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wcoppernickle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps