Reeree_0811: Cali Bred
Smokes Often with Average body type
Atlanta, Georgia
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
Reeree_0811 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I don't get on here often
But if u wanna see me stop by my IG @_msgreigh_

I do like being sociable so feel free to speak but please don't send me a message saying hey, hi, hey sexy/beautiful..... Those are the most over used phrases in my inbox and I'm a little annoyed. Therefore have decided to no longer respond to such messages

I am on POF to network really. Get to know people around me.

*Being Honest*

More about me i am San Diego born and raised
I'm a gemini to the core *shrugs*
People say I'm somewhat weird and I'll accept that because what good comes from being like everyone else.
Movies -I'm usually watching forensic shows or documentaries
Pools and the beach occupy my free time, which doesn't come often.

Twitter @jareezie
Instagram _msgreigh_
kik ThisisMeeh0_o

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to eat so whatever. Feel free to come see me at work. That's cool too :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Reeree_0811 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps