AquarianDreams82: Waiting
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boca raton, Florida
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
AquarianDreams82 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Tech Support

recently got laid at a birthday party lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Thomas

What can I really say, most people just harp on and on about how amazing they are, I'm just gonna tell you like it is. I'm am far from perfect. I like the simple things in life life, like making people laugh, hanging out with close friends. I have a new found love of life and appreiciate every lil aspect of it.. I'm human, i make mistakes and i will apologize sincerly if im at fault. My friends and family are my world and would do anything I could from any of them. I have a love of poetry reading and writing, I am a very romantic given the right oppertunity and have loved deeper then most have ever dreamed....and lost, I've been on both ends of the spectrum. I like to go running and exercise regularly to maintain some semblence of a healthy body. I'm a nerd at heart. I'm basically an unfinished masterpiece. The rest you'll have to discover yourself, it'll be worth the exploration. Anything else... Just ask!se to be a lot more in here but i been told it makes me look desperate lol. So **** it, ask away and I'll answer if your interested. You wont be dissapointed

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets just hang out first and see where that takes us before trying to make plans to go on a "date"

Mail Settings
To send a message to AquarianDreams82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.