mr_flow: Looking For Everything But Nothing!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Scarborough, Ontario
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
mr_flow wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I enjoy this life and try to live it to it's fullest potential...

Being spontaneous is how I live most of the time...I love the adventures that come along with living in the present moment.
Having said that, I am equally well organized and have no problem with taking charge when situations require some management.
(I will not deny, some things in life do need a plan...and a leader/planner)

My personality is one of maturity, no stress, positivity, fairness, balance, team player, humour (love to smile and bring a smile to people), dependability, respect (VERY important) and good energy...I am the one you CAN count on.
I am pretty spiritual, I believe in the good of people in this world. I am an optimist and an open mind to all.

I enjoy theatre, concerts, stand-up comedy, art shows, photography exhibitions etc. I welcome any opportunity to experience culture and the arts of various mediums. Cirque Du Soleil is one of my favourite shows to see!

I have and do enjoy food of many cultures and, am not afraid to try more! I am a wee bit of a foodie (without the snobbery) :)
I do care for the quality of food that I consume for most of the time(Organic produce, grass fed beef, free range chicken and wild fish) Of course, I know that I can't control that 100% of the time, so, I have no objections if I need to consume other types of food that is available, where ever I may travel...(in other won't find me complaining). I am comfortable around a kitchen AND...I do the dishes.
Cooking together with someone is always an enjoyable time.

A nice compliment to a fine meal, I do enjoy good quality wine and spirits on social occasion(s).

I feel this is an IMPORTANT part of becoming a complete individual. Whether via automobile, motorcycle, train, airplane etc...doesn't matter.
I embrace new adventure, whether it's planned or a last minute. One learns so much about the world, oneself and others when exposed to the real world, not the one that's shown on tv. Purpose to a trip makes it that much more exciting!! Surfing? Scuba Diving? Great Wall of China Marathon? Let's go!

This area is a VERY important part of life....
If it's outdoors, on land, water, in the mountains or up in the air, I am good to go...always willing to try a new adventure or challenge.

I enjoy my career, have been doing it for 14 years and absolutely look forward to every day I work.

Downtime is equally important to me as all other components of life. Rest=low stress=more energy=more recovery=happiness!
I completely value my downtime as much as the intensity of my training and have no quirks when it's 'rest-time' :D

A woman who is open minded, positive, lives with low stress, has a curiosity for exploration of this world, is a creative thinker, has a career going that she loves or is working towards something that she's passionate about...
Gets along in any environment, makes the most of every moment, has a sense of humour, not afraid to get her hands dirty and has a sense of adventure.
Must have good values and an all round respect for all people...

VERY IMPORTANT: Physical fitness and good health are important to you! (Which means, I prefer a woman with a slim to athletic figure)

ALSO: Please have more then one clear photograph, (remove the sunglasses!)

Let's meet! Life is too short to wait...

Gratitude to you for stopping by...I appreciate you taking the time to read my profile.
I hope the read was enjoyable and informative.

Wishing you Good luck in your search! Have a fantastic day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to mr_flow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 50.
Lives in Canada