Sstanley81: Girls should move slower...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Denver, Colorado
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Sstanley81 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Changing occupations soon

Me and co worker in Santa Fe in May

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm changing my whole profile 5/1/13 Guess I need to put what I'm looking for, and how I am, to get my point across!

Ok, first and foremost! I'm not on here to hook up, I'm 31 and doing things with my life I'm not gonna come over the first night we chat on here! So don't ask! If I wanted that I'd just go to a bar. I'm on here to find someone who better matches me, someone who has fun doing some of the same things I do. No one will love to do everything I like and I know this, no ones perfect. Nor will I love to do everything you like, so I won't shun you away cause we have differences. I am looking for someone with as much drive as me, as determined as I am to move ahead in life. I am not content with staying the same year after year .

So a little info about me, if you read before, I love cars and motorcycles. I love and enjoy building and tinkering with them myself. One day it'll be my full time job. I will open a shop with some friends soon... So it's not just an obsession, dream turning into a reality. Just takes more money to do... Hence the changing of profession.

My personality: I am a perfectionist, and a adventurer! Everything I do, if I don't do it well, I will keep doing it to get better... And that's with everything. There are not many things I can't do. And things that I haven't done I just catch on super fast. List of things I'm real good at: of course working on cars, playing basketball, working out, mountain biking, dancing, fishing, playing pool, ping pong, bowling cooking, any kind of sport except golf! Too lazy for me! I enjoy doing just about anything, hiking in the mountains, camping, fly fishing, and ocean fishing (hence grew up in Myrtle Beach) boating, dirt bikes, quads, swimming, and traveling. I know my way around almost all the major cities since my job placed me in many of them. I love road trips and just getting away. EDC here I come!

On that note I love all music, but of course my favorite is electronic. I'd go to bullet for my valentine, or FFDP, or In this moment(seen them all) but I love Knife Party, Datsik, and Savoy. I love to dress up for shows or just going out (which isnt too much cause i work a lot) My mom rides Harley's so the Classic rock is in the back of my brain. I listen to rap too. Just not mainstream rap, usually underground stuff you'll never hear unless you listen to mix tapes. My favorites right now are Tyga, Yo Gotti, and of course little Wayne. So if you never herd the Sorry for the Wait album Wayne did last year you prob won't know any of what I'm talking about. Again I don't expect you to know all I know, that's what makes us different. So for all you girls who didn't write me cause I like Dub, I do like all music. Mozart is even good sometimes... Mix it with Skrillex and see what happens!

I am also real CLEAN neat freek, guess its the Capricorn in me. I like to be real organized!

I'm also a big romantic softeee, hidden behind muscles and Tatoos. I love to snuggle and and sleep entangled with my partner. I love to play with hair ( been doing it since a baby)

I have two little girls which I get often, and I love dearly! I won't bring anyone around them till a relationship is formed so no need to worry about them. But the do take some of my free time up...

So some of my guidelines would be: I just want to be friends first to see how we do around each other. All the girls on here just run me away real quickly. So if your gonna be pushy don't write me... If your not athletic you probably can keep up with me so don't write me, if you have more than two kids and don't have your stuff together don't write me. And if i cant trust parking my car at your house cause of the neighborhood I prob will not work, ill never want to come over! I am content with my life and I'm not on here searching, if someone falls in front of me that's compatible we can go out and try to be friends and see what happens. Im not on here all the time. It's not my priority.

Oh yeah, my baby is the silver Subie, and the other car is my show/drag Lexus. They are very important pieces of my life so of course they are on here. And yes I did everything to them myself!

Maybe this will give you a little more info about what I'm looking for... I have a lot of ambitions and I want someone who does too...

When I think of more I want to let you know ( and I have more time) I will write more...
And I'll try to get some more pictures, I still look exactly the same!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You tell me... I like anything