Sexyshoer: Outdoors guy looking for... You!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mogul, Nevada
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Sexyshoer is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well, a little about me... I'm a hard working, outdoor kind of guy. I love what I do for a living and am passionate about it. I love to go skiing,camping, hunting, fishing, shooting, horseback riding, Fourwheeling, jogging hiking with one of my dogs( the other is getting old and can't keep up anymore).staying in shape is important and I do so while trying in all my power to avoid the gym. I also really love to relax, and you can't go wrong spending a Sunday watching football. Taking random roadtrips whether to the coast or out in the desert are always fun. Clubs and the whole bar scene are not my thing. I consider myself very lucky to be where I am in life, but would love to have a special someone to share it all with. Deal breakers: you smoke, still live at home, have more than 2 kids, you do drugs, no car/job or career. I'm a bit reserved at first till I get a feeling of who you are. Don't be shy, send me a message! Hope to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low key. Grab a drink and see if there's a spark then go from there.