Age: 41
Long Term
Age: 37
JacenMac: Hello there
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Knoxville, Tennessee
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
JacenMac is looking for a relationship.
High school

Just me, taken a few years ago, but I havent changed THAT much since then lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Well, just looking around and stumbled unto this website, and figured, why not. Lets see....I always am bad at "Tell us about yourself stuff", but will give it a shot and see. Hobbies are the standard, reading, learning something new, listening to all kinds of music, and movies, I love a good movie that makes you think and wonder. Ok, now the normal stuff, I am 6'1" and about 240lbs. Pretty average I think. But I am height/weight proportional, with a little fluff on my stomach. Reddish/brown/blonde hair and blue green eyes. Yes I have my flaws, but who doesnt? And I know there are things I want to change about myself, and will as well. But anyways, if you want to know more, just message me and ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets see....A good first date would be a night of getting to know each other, talking, spending time, and seeing if there is a connection at all. Perhaps a nice dinner, to talk and hang out, then a walk or a movie. Something that both would enjoy doing. Maybe a picnic, or mini golf, something out there to have fun and be ourselves and have some fun and chat

Get the POF Mobile Apps