honeybunny526: It's the simple things in life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Staten island, New York
27 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
honeybunny526 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
special needs

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Shannon
I love to cook. Staying fit Is important to me. my dog is like my child lol. I am in college going for my interpreters certification in american sign language. I work hard and I am very independant.I dont deal with people that do drugs, I love going camping I am not afraid to get dirty but at the end of the day I like to be in heels and a dress too. I dont deal with men that disrespect woman. I dont do one night stands so please dont waste your time. I like country music and I ride horses. I want to also own a therpedic riding program for special needs children. Im a jets and yankees fan I watch every football game. I was raised right. My family Is very important to me. Good luck :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ig: honeybunny5328

Mail Settings
To send a message to honeybunny526 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married