JustCallM3JD89: Progress Not Perfection
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Lansing, Michigan
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
JustCallM3JD89 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Hammer Operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Dave
I'm from Detroit, MI. I moved to Lansing back in mid July, im adjusting but starting to love it more and more. I have friends from all walks of life. I'm pretty funny, I can find humor in almost anything, and I try my best to make the most out of everything. I like to chill at home, work around the house, watch movies, I don't play video games, but cards or board games are fun. I'm learning a lot about myself right now and trying to find out what kind of person I really am, I am in active recovery. I don't smoke weed or drink, but I don't judge people who do either, it just isn't for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've never really taken a woman out on a traditional date before that didn't involve alcohol or catching a buzz but I an definitely excited to see how it turns out!


Mail Settings
To send a message to JustCallM3JD89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps