sdbabygirl: Stay Classy 3
Smokes Often with Average body type
El cajon, California
26 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Scorpio
sdbabygirl isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
child care/ nanny

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im into both men and women, I do have a boyfriend, but he is aware and actually really likes it, not looking for anything serious, more like a awesome chick friend that is down to have fun , I'm really into sending pics :) and possibly have drinks with me and the boyfriend. So if it sounds fun let me know :) anyway, he's a little about me. Im Gabbi, well i like to have fun and go out and do things. i like the beach, mountains, shopping, shooting, amusment parks and a lot of other stuff. i like to drink lol i love tattoos, i have quiet a few and i love piercings also, use to have a lot but not anymore. im inspired by marilyn monroe, bettie page, alvira, mortisha adams hahah love them :) i get noticed a lot for having a pinup kind of look lol i love the 40's and 50's style. as for music i pretty much like everything except country lol like a lot of death metal, symphonic metal, nightwish, coal chamber, cradle of filth, stuff like that. anything else u wanna know just ask :) add me on instagram @6lil6ith6

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
get to know eachother, hangout have a few drinks :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps