carpenter95503: Looking for love.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Eureka, California
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
carpenter95503 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I am looking for a man that can make me laugh. I love to travel camping,walk on the beach curling up on a rainny day and watch t.v.. I like going out to eat. I love
Animals i have a half pittbull and half black lab and i also have a black pug.I am a out going person someone I can trust. someone that knows what they want in life.I love music mostly old rock country pop i dislike rapI am looking for a man that is also looking for love long term someone i can share my life with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a outdoors person in the summer months and cuddling in the winter. I do have a child she is 24 she is my rock. I lost my man almost 2 years ago I am trying to pick up the pieces and move on with my life. I am a very honest women u can ask me almost anything and i will try to answer u as honest as i can I am not a person who wants to play games life is to short for drama and game playing. So if u think u can make me happy write me back.