ironyogi: Shall we dance?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Port credit, Ontario
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
ironyogi is looking for a relationship.
Some college
metal art design/fabrication

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me

I've been very fortunate in my life to be traveled, free-spirited and independent. I live with a sweet four legged girl, she's a little sleepy head which works out well since I'm able to enjoy my morning espresso before our walk together. I enjoy staying active by doing crossfit, running, snowboarding and playing hockey. What I value most are the relationships I have with my family and friends.

I'd would like to meet you if you have big heart, enjoy life, laughter and a little adventure. You're someone who is not afraid to take the road less traveled and isn't afraid to say what is on your mind...if your dad is your friend that is definitely a bonus.

I'm looking forward to getting to know you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for coffee and a walk around the city would be a great way to start.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ironyogi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Must not be married