Bigt1020: Where are all the good women at?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Omaha, Nebraska
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Bigt1020 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an outgoing person I love playing soccer playing sand volleyball and stay busy working out and running. I love taking the boat to the lake and enjoy watersports including wakeboarding, skiing, and tubing. I also love to travel and do it as much as possible including yearly trips to Colorado for snowboarding, Vegas to get away, and any tropical oasis including Mexico, USVI, and Hawaii. I love the outdoors and going camping. I am currently employed by a reputable construction contractor and have worked my way up in positions very quickly. I have a few classes to finish my degree and plan to go back when the time allows me. I enjoy all types of music and love going to concerts when ever I can. I am very traditional man and will always open doors for you. Just looking for someone who I can make happy and get the same in return!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to take you out on the town and show you a great time and see where things go. We could grab some sushi, take a walk downtown, go bowling, or ride go carts.