ThomC85: No likey no lighty!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sheffield, UK
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
ThomC85 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Never good at this but here goes! I would class myself as a friendly, talkative, fun loving Yorkshire man. I fully believe life is for living. My main hobbies are most sports, music, films and traveling. I play football, golf and squash will try any sports! Music has always been a big part of my life and I don't go anywhere without my ipod, I like rock, hip hop, indie, pop, so pretty much anything. Another passion is movies which can range from action flicks to smaller releases and I don't mind the odd rom-com. Finally I love travelling and visiting other countries, I have previously worked in USA and Canada but have just come back from Asia for the second time, open to ideas for places to go next!!

Looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, enjoys being active and unfortunately i'm not a fan of orange fake tan girls!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
So long as it involves food and/or drinks and banter

Mail Settings
To send a message to ThomC85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.