sevenofnine56: This all starts with our picture, doesn't it?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Travis afb, California
60 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Asian, Sagittarius
sevenofnine56 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
civil service

Sept 2016. Aboard the Norwegian Pearl Cruise Ship. Waiting for dinner.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I believe that those of us who are real, not scammers, fakes or flakes, are looking basically for the same thing --and that is to connect. We understand that it requires time to meet someone and it especially requires efforts to determine the possibilities. I am NOT looking for a forever online chat, text or e-mail buddy, although it would have to be the next step after the photo screen here. I am also NOT looking for friends with benefits or one-night stand. I am looking for someone real who can talk with audible voice and physically meet in person to check out whether there is a spark and possibilities as friends or even beyond.

I am well-educated, independent, self-sufficient, have a busy life and schedule and do take off often to recharge and unwind. I expect the same from you. I have no energy for drama or control freaks. You and I are missing a best friend and a partner who we can talk with about everything, someone who will listen and not judge us for being silly or making a terrible mistake, someone who will find humor and light in all that life's journey brings, someone I can mutually trust, respect and love.

I am simple and mellow with a big heart. I regard people to be of good nature until I see otherwise. I believe in karma and I believe that laughter is the best medicine. I enjoy people with sunny disposition in life, intelligent conversations, learning new things, indoors or outdoors, travel, reading, movies, cuddling, pillow talk, precious moments, home entertaining, soft music, gardens, exploring, symphony, live theatre, among others.

If I spark your interest, drop me a line and we'll take it from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A neutral place where we can talk and break the ice

Mail Settings
To send a message to sevenofnine56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke