quickneasy302: Real Man looking for real 100% Woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wilmington, Delaware
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
quickneasy302 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Amtrak Machanical Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Henry
I am a 30 year old single father of one my son is the best son ever and I live each day to be the best father I can for him. I feel that if I'm not there to teach him than someone else will and I'll be damned if I allow another man to show my son the way of life. I am on here just looking to meet new friends and if something happens then we can go from there. I am one to try to do whatever to make my other half happy, but i want to be met half way I have no problem spoiling my girl because if she is the one then I will do whatever to keep her by my side. I really am open when it comes to a type of woman I am looking for because every woman has her own special charecteristics and I tske that into my serch but if you are seeking a real man hit me up so we can get to know one another.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date to me is a secret just trust me we will have fun and get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps