NikkiB6660: I just want your extra time
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Grass valley, California
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
NikkiB6660 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Nicole
Hi! Im am an artsy, open, flirtatious person for the right man. I love going out to new places and seeing new things. Im always down for a good show (band). Small venues are my favorite. I love to cook and eat good food, but dont get me favorite food is a $2 taco from the local hole in the wall taco spot. Love to camp. Fish, kyack, quad, and "river rat" it. Its all fun with a few PBRs.
I work 40 hrs a week and look forward to my weekends.
FYI: I have recently become disabled. Im on the mend but I don't walk so well at the moment. This throws some guys off and i just want to be honest.

one more thing... if your into crystal or oxy, Please DO NOT message me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think something easy is best. You know ,coffe or ****ails. Im not down to just meet you at your house. I actually want to go out somewhere. 2nd date is key...(if you get that far) I want to be taken out to dinner. It doesnt have to be expensive but please guys, i dont want to split the check. Thats not "taking" a girl out no matter how you slice it.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to NikkiB6660 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 45.