happydayz2: Are you my needle in a hay stack?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Ottawa, Ontario
56 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
happydayz2 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First a little about myself. I love to travel, (doesn't everybody say that) and don't do it nearly enough. I like all kinds of music, and love to dance, although my two left feet need some practice. I'm a die hard Habs fan who will cheer for the Sens so long as they're not playing against my beloved Canadians. I have two grown children who are I'm proud to say doing well.

I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh as much as I do. Someone with a sunny disposition, who sees the good in things and not the bad, a glass is half full kind of girl. Some people brighten a room when they enter, some people brighten a room when they leave, I want to be beside someone in the light.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've always been a fan of dinner and a movie, meeting for a "drink" or a "coffee" makes it feel like a thirty minute audition. I do realize that this is a blind date with no references which (forgive my old school nature) is scarier for a woman, so will leave it up to you.