Jayabel23: Looking for a chance.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Virginia beach, Virginia
30 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Jayabel23 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Night Owl
Bar and Marketing Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Justin
I love sports, poker and road trips.
Amusement parks are awesome. I like trying new things. I tend to be a family guy. Nerdy when it comes to movies ex..star wars, harry potter, marvel movies , transformers, but do like game of thrones, vikings, walking dead, boardwalk empire, south park and family guy. I like all types of music, incubus, kayne , fun, lmfao, lonely island, and jayz to name a few.

Im a celtics, bruins, Redsox fan. My favorite football team is the cowboys!

I on here to find a someone to hang out with, take to a movie or a tides or admirals game and have some fun with. I like going to busch gardens and wouldnt mind that as a first date kinda thing. I have lived at the beach for over 15 years, went to GMU for a while.

Jayabel23 :ig

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun where we can talk and get to know one another. A tides or admirals game?? Busch gardens?? Wine or beer festival? Go to a local brewery?