Andrew_Jones_85: Tired of being hurt
Smokes Often with Average body type
Dayton, Ohio
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Andrew_Jones_85 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
full time student

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Andrew
Lets see I am really not good at these kind of things but here we go. I am 27 years old and I am a student at Everest University i am majoring in Business Administration.I am seeking someone who is down to earth has no drama and will not play games.I enjoy video games like Skyrim and Call of Duty I also recently got into this new game on the Wii called fire emblem. I also play Yu-Gi-Oh its a trading card game and no I dont play it on any system I play the actual card game and yes I know its a kids game but hey we all have to stay young some how .My life is an open book if you are interested then message me and we will see where things go from there.

P.S. I am not a gang member I just like to wear bandanas I have many different ones so I just wanted to say that because I know some people probably see my prfile and think gang member.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am spontaneous so I am not the kind of peson thatmaekes a definante plan on one place just meet up and were we end up is were we end up

Mail Settings
To send a message to Andrew_Jones_85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married