RichB16046: looking for my best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
RichB16046 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Rich
About me? Wow this is probably the part of the profile that I hate the most. I never know what to say. I'd much rather get to know someone through the course of a conversation. Anyway here we go...

Well a little about me. My name's Rich. I'm 33 years old and I live in Seven Fields (near Cranberry in case you're unsure about where it's at). My friends would say I'm reliable and down to earth. I have a pretty good sense of humor (a bit sarcastic at times) and I like to have a good time. I'm a kid at heart. I like cars (especially classic muscle cars), sports (huge Steelers and Penguins fan), I'm a movie fanatic (action and comedy are my favorites), I love going to concerts and listening to music, and hanging out with friends and family is always fun as well. I have a 3 year old Boxer named Romeo. I graduated from Duquesne University and I work for a brokerage firm in the area.

I'm looking for someone to spend time with and have fun getting to know. Someone who can have fun going out or staying in. Someone who has a good sense of humor and loves animals and the outdoors.

I'm sure there are more things that I'm forgetting so if there's anything you'd like to know please ask.

Get the POF Mobile Apps