ruralgirl_nm: Looking for a new friend and adventures.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Alamogordo, New Mexico
51 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
ruralgirl_nm is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Civil Engineering Field

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello there,

I am the most spontaneous person there is, you never know what I am doing. Love to meet people, sharing each others life stories or adventures.

Am a sweet, young at heart thoughtful person Funny, and not afraid to put their foot in their mouth.
Have my job and my responsibilities, but I dont take life too seriously. (or try not to)

Like to spend some time with family and friends. Enjoy socializing,camping, bowling,traveling, horseback riding, motorcycle riding, getting in the car/truck and go exploring and dancing.

On the mellower side quiet evenings at home cooking, BBQ, listening to music(classic rock and old school R&B) or just watching a movie.
Give me a shout and we can find out about each other...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
These are just some suggestions...

Dinner and a movie.
Meeting at a coffee place
Meet at bowling Alley.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ruralgirl_nm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 54.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps