timbo43545: Don't want to die lonely
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
New bavaria, Ohio
48 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
timbo43545 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
Back on 3rd shift

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tim
Im looking for someone to date and see if it goes anywhere. I have had a lot of leaning lessons in life. Some say they were mistakes but I learn from mine. I work nights and have a 19 yo son. I am looking for someone with teenagers or growin kids. My son is about growin and has things to do . Now I need someone to do things with. Maybe I should say what I don't want. I don't ride motorcycles anymore since my accident. I have found out their are two types of bikers. Those who have been in an accident and those that are going to be in an accident. I don't want a smoker, drug user ,someone with young kids ,if you can't cook no need to go any farther. I cook and you should also. In eight years I plan to retire so my soulmate needs to know. When I retire we're moving south where it's warm. I hate four seasons and don't need a whole lot to be happy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere we can talk, we can decide together. Your driving

Mail Settings
To send a message to timbo43545 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 57.

Get the POF Mobile Apps