havingfunandlovinlife: Genuine and real, seeking same
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Petaluma, California
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
havingfunandlovinlife is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Laura
I’m strong, independent and sometimes stubborn. I’m humble, real and evolved. My ideal mate would be strong emotionally and intellectually yet compassionate.

I used to be a lifelong democrat yet have recently changed parties. If you voted for Hillary we are probably not a good match.

I enjoy kayaking, cycling, hiking and dancing. I have completed 2 triathlons much to my surprise. I’ve taken some dance lessons and am open to more. Traveling is something I enjoy and feel lucky that I’ve been able to explore parts of this world so far. There is so much more I would love to see and experience.

Most people like me. Some don’t only because I speak my mind, in a nice way of course. My biggest pleasure is being silly and making people laugh. I know what I want and I will pursue it until it no longer matters or doesn’t fit in with my life. I don’t live in the past and have little baggage. My thoughts are consumed with the present and future.

I’m not looking for someone to take care of me and buy me things. I want a like minded man who is ready to truly be in a committed partnership without jealousy and drama. I’m strong so you need to be as well. I’m not needy so if you are looking for someone to take care of then move along.

I’m fun, positive, spiritual, the life of the party and want to make the world a better place.

I look forward to hearing from you if I haven’t scared you off yet.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer to meet for a cup of coffee or a glass of wine to see if we click. If we do, then we'll decide together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to havingfunandlovinlife you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:49 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps