blessedlady76: A goodhearted lady players need not apply
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Hickory, North Carolina
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
blessedlady76 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a hardworking, driven, honest and caring person who is also pretty easygoing.

I take pride in my work and work very hard, but I like to play harder. Work is not everything but hey, it pays the bills and allows for fun time! I love what I do but I am not done learning and growing in my profession. I have a few more goals to accomplish in that area for now (which I'm currently working on!) and I'm sure there will be a few more.

I have a wide variety of interests and hobbies and I'm always game for something fun and new. I love spending time with family and friends, going to the lake walk in park dinner, etc.

I'm me i enjoy deep conversation and i enjoy spending time alone as well .I believe in helping the less fortunate and would love to open up a safehaven for abused children and runaways:)anything else ask..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner,walk in park first we must conversate on a human level

Get the POF Mobile Apps