natesteele: Country boy looking for his country girl
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Shrewsbury, Massachusetts
27 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
natesteele is looking for a relationship.
Some college
changing oil. Autobright Framingham

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Nate
I'm Nate I'm laid back fun to be around I enjoy working on my truck and hanging out with friends. I belong to an airsoft team in Hudson mass. I enjoy the outdoors I love a good fire. I do work a lot I have two jobs. I like all kinds of music everything from country to Techno depending on my mood ill listen to anything. my radio can usually be found on country music tho. I come from Maine and you never really can take the roots out of a country boy. Some would call me a redneck and i wear that name with pride. I drive a jacked up jeep and can usually be found on a trail if I'm not at work.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pretty much meet up and chill see where things go. I really don't have any set expectations of things to do. possibly go off roading if youre into that

Get the POF Mobile Apps