wayboy7: honest, Geniue people!!found my girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Victoria, British Columbia
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
wayboy7 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About wayne
I am an honest and open book kind of guy.
Yea yea i know everyone says that, but i live my life by respect, honor and truth.
I have spent the last year rediscovering my roots.
I can not provide you with money or expensive gifts, but i can give you me.
I am loyal and honest to a fault.
I am easy going and down to earth.
I want a woman who is independent and would kick my ass too.
I would to be in a mutual relationship with both of us being equals, but the queen always has her throne.
I want someone who will challenge me to be a better person.
I like my ps3 , but it is not my life .
I am a sarcastic smart ass who loves to laugh and enjoy life.
I believe life is about learning new things, from the day we are born till the day we die.
I do have some trust issues but it does not stop me.
It takes time for me to open up to people , so chatting on online would be a nice start.
I am shy at first but but once you get to know me , you will see that i have very few barriers.
My friends have always said i am weird, i have always done my own thing .
My best friend says i have a built in bull sh* t detector.
I would like to find the love of my life my soul mate.
I want to find that person to share my life with until i am old and dead.
My music tastes are varied everything from Metallica to Allan Jackson The one type of music i do not like is POP and some Rap.
Lately i have been learning how to play the guitar.
I hate drama and games.
I am always willing to try something new and learn new things as well.
I do not like to fight or even argue .
I feel there is no need for violence , everything can be handle by talking things out , even agreeing to disagree.
I am a open book so feel free to ask me anything,
I am not going to put everything about me on here , so ask me if you want to know more.
I completely suck at dating , always have , so please be patient with me.

Feel free to message and chat about anything.

If you want to chat let me know , otherwise i will just email you. I am not one for sending random chat invites or accepting them either.

Life is about living it, and not hiding away..

All i want is to hopefully meet new people and get some friends out of this site and if i find the love of my life so be it.

I am not looking for any hand outs of any kind , i get by on my own and do not want a woman to provide for me in any way.
I want a partner in life .

If in any way that you want to know more or have pointers for me about my profile please feel free to message me. .


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we can decide, a walk, go for lunch. anything really it is only a first date. we do not even know one another yet, so slow is nice.