deadlovereyes: Folded up like paper dolls & little notes
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stockton, California
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
deadlovereyes is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmm, where to start. My names Emily. I'm a very laid back type of person who likes to go with the flow of things & I don't normally plan my days out. I'm a very open minded person & respect everyone's opinion, but will stand up for my own. I'm an independent woman working to support myself. I do have goals & dreams that I want to accomplish & over time, I will. On my iPod you would find country, techno, rap, alternative & rock, which is my favorite type of music. I like quiet nights in at home with a beer & a movie but I also like dressing up for a night out & exploring new places. I do have 4 tattoos & getting more in the future. If you want to know more, ask away. :)

*No I do not want a hookup/one night stand. I am looking for more than that. If that is all your looking for, move on.

Mail Settings
To send a message to deadlovereyes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps