KimBrie: Fun, Social, Energetic, Love Jesus? Check Me Out!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Foster city, California
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Cancer
KimBrie wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm not looking for some physical fun, I want to settle down within the next 5 years give or take... I have my BFA, I'm doing some personal growth and soul searching at the moment, but soon I want to get my teaching credential. I love musical theatre! Doing, watching, teaching (directing, choreographing)... Musical theatre is a very strong passion of mine. I have studdied acting singing and dancing for over 24 years. I like to go to movies, I enjoy eating at all types of restaurants, live shows and concerts. I enjoy someone who likes to listen, but is not afraid to partake in conversation on their side as well.
I am a new Christian, I've gone to church for about four years now. I have no problem dating someone who isn't as believer, or is still searching in their spiritual growth, but I would prefer someone who is interested in having faith and religion a part of their life...even if it is minimal. I won't try to push religion on you, but if you believe in and love Jesus, or are seeking you will have a better chance with me. This is very important to me.
I love just about all kinds of music but, commonly find my radio station set to Christian, light rock, 90s, jazz, country or a musical cd in. I want someone who is willing to support me in everything I do and not have any issues with giving me time to get my other priorities up to date. I love being social, but don't need someone who is looking for a date every night.
I love all animals and nature, from dogs and cats to reptiles and ducks, I love them all!
I am still friends with some of my ex boyfriends, but will not go back to them, so jealousy is not an option, and flexibility is a must. I am a very bold blunt person, once you get to know me so if you ask for my opinion, I won't suger coat.

I could tell you a lot more, but let's save that for the first date!
Hope to hear from you if you are interested in anything from friendship, to relationship, but it is good to know that I'm not into casual dating any more.
I'm not proud to say this, but if you aren't my type via profile and pic I probably won't respond. If I have favorited you or written a small message, I'm interested, but if I don't hear from you within a day maybe two, I will assume you are not interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date could be anywhere from coffee, to dinner and a movie, a stroll through the park or a visit to the zoo. I am pretty flexible on the first date, after all, we are just getting to know each other. I do like doing things out in nature, I'm not a big hiker, but enjoy them when I take them. From tide pools, to parks, or even a county fair, I would like to do something that is relaxing and we could get to know each other.