jackielyn: Seriously looking
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dallas, Oregon
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
jackielyn is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey so I like to have fun in life and like to enjoy the little things in life. Those are the things that truly matter is the beauty that we live in. I love being outdoors when it is nice out. Some of my hobbies are reading and doing different kinds of crafts. I know how to crochet, knit, and sew. So I usually have a few different projects going. I work as a CNA right now and really enjoy my job for the most part. It really enlightens how you look at life and to cherish every moment that you can for it will eventually be taken away. When it comes to music I pretty much like any and everything. I am not a big fan of techno at all and can handle country but do not usually listen to it when I am by myself.

What I am looking for in a guy is someone who will be there for me when I need you to be. Who will love me for me and all my weird quirks. And will do what you say you are going to do when you say you are doing something. Now with that being sad there are some requirements: by no means am I being racist right now but I am not into black or mexicans, you must not still live with your mom or call her 5 times a day to see how she is doing, you need to have a job I don't care what kind it could be pumping gas as long as you have a paycheck coming in, you should have a car and can drive legally (I do understand situations would be a plus though), also don't be on drugs I don't have time for that sh*t, please do not be a felon where your second home is a jail cell (I do understand pasts and if it is far behind you then maybe), and please no really weird fetishes I don't want to hear how you want to dress in women's clothes!

Also don't be afraid to message me I don't bite. And if I don't answer you back aren't you in the same position you started in???

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just depends on what we both find fun...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jackielyn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 39.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs