michgirl07: In search of my very own Captain America
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burton, Michigan
33 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
michgirl07 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm from Michigan. Moved to Florida in 2009 and moved back to Michigan in 2012. I came back here to finish school. I am a full-time student on my way to a bachelors in Elementary Education. I am minoring in Language Arts and Math. I'm also a substitute teacher when my schedule allows it. I hope to return to Florida when I'm done. I love it there! I'd love to meet someone to have fun with. Movies, beach, out to eat, kayaking, shopping, nightclubs, go-karts...

I love laughing and making people laugh. I also enjoy bowling, playing pool, going to the shooting range, going to the beach, kayaking, or anything else on the water. I rollerblade just about every day and enjoy being active. I love sports. I don't play anymore but I like going to professional games. Go Tigers! I love music! Reggae, dance hall, and reggaeton are my favorite genres. I'm into the night scene and try to go out dancing or just for drinks once a week when I'm not overloaded with school.

I have children. They are my everything and come first in my life. They live with me full-time. I have plenty of sitters though so I am free to hang out whenever. If you aren't cool with kids, don't contact me. I'm not looking for a dad for them. They have that already.

I prefer that you have certain qualities, attributes and possessions if you plan to contact me. This may make me sound stuck up (I'm really not). It may scare a lot of you off but I am tired of wasting my time. I deserve a good, clean man and I'd rather be alone than settle for something less.

You have to have a job... a good one that is steady.
If you are working 80 hours a week, you do not have time for anyone so please pass on me.
You have to own a car; meaning the car is registered to you and not to your father or your brother... that is not "your" car.
Your home/apartment must be in your name, not your parents.
If the home is yours but you live with your mom, three sisters, a brother, nieces and nephews, this won't work for me either.
You have to be taller than me, although I really prefer men over 6' because I wear heels a lot.
No shaved heads. I like hair.
Please keep your nails trimmed and clean.
I prefer men that are physically fit.
It's ok if you are "average" but do not say you are average if it's obvious you are a bit/lot more than that.
Another thing that is a MUST is you have to take care of your mouth!
Your teeth don't have to be perfectly straight, but if they have brown spots or your gums bleed when you eat a pear, we will have issues. Also, a toothpick does not equal dental floss.

If you are ok with what you've read (I know, a lot to take in)... then you may hit me up :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's have a short and simple initial "meeting" and do something awesome if we make it to a first date!