Age: 37
Age: 41
Long Term
justlookenround: Looking 4 1 who can accept me being n wheelchair
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Blountville, Tennessee
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Virgo
justlookenround is looking for a relationship.
High school


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
First off I am a honest and faithful man I don't cheat. And I am in a wheelchair but I can still do lots of stuff and I don't let it stop me from trying to do stuff. I've been in it for 11yrs. I like to do pretty much anything I ride atv's, go to car shows, drag racing,and going to hear live bands play. But I'm open to do anything. The reason I'm in wheelchair is I had a bad motorcycle wreck May of 2005 .
I enjoy going new places , seeing new sites , trying new things
I am a big family person,my family especially my nephews and friends are very important to me and a very important part of my life.
If anything you have read seems interesting to you,or you want to know more,Just send me a message.

And if I send you a message and your not interested, message back and say so ( But be nice about it ) Im a person to just to say "sorry, I'm not interested" I mean if I took the time to write to begin with

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
going to a park, out to eat, a coffee shop, have a couple drinks if you drink, riding the back roads, talking getting to know more about each other or go four wheeling but a little hard to talk over it

Mail Settings
To send a message to justlookenround you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps