dj1812ca: My best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Markham, Ontario
57 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
dj1812ca is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Business owner

Just another day

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Denny
This is the part of joining a dating site, don't you just like having to talk about's like trying to sell yourself to someone who you have never met and you know that you could be really attracted too. You have to catch their attention without sounding arrogant or full of yourself.
Oh well here goes, if I didn't answer all your questions....just contact me.....I don't bite....well not on the first date :-)
I am a very down to earth type guy :-) I love to be active, my favorite sport is hockey....of course I'm a Canadian :-) I play hockey at least once a week. I love to ski, it's a great way to get through our Canadian winters....we all need to do something lol I play golf in the summer...and of course hockey lol yippy lol I have 3 children, 2 girls 22 and 21 one working, one in university at U of T. I also have a son, 16 years old my kids are the light of my life. I love to travel and do so quite often both for business and pleasure. Nothing better than going to the Caribbean, relaxing on a sandy beach with warm breeze and that special someone to walk in the moon light with. I am a certified SCUBA diver. I have a great job, my boss is a fantastic guy, he's very generous and giving, he gives me lots of time off and he never questions my expenses, did I tell you I own my own business and I am the boss :-) Oh I have to tell you that I am not all about sports and being active I love to cook a nice meal at home (and I even cleanup after myself) and then just cuddle on the sofa with a good movie. Dinning out is great way to spend an evening with that special person. I love to go dancing too. Well don't know what else to tell you at this point, let's meet for a coffee or a glass of wine and see where we go from there, you never know till you give it a try....Cheers Denny

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are so much fun lol the stress and the tension could kill a bull moose :-) I do like dating and it is the only way to really get to know someone. A first date for me would be over a nice quite dinner, a good bottle of wine….red or white. Great conversation and an opportunity to explore each others wants and needs, likes and dislikes. The best way to determine of the first date was a success is to have second and so on and so on.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dj1812ca you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 60.

Get the POF Mobile Apps